Out with the old….

I’ve no idea if this will be of any interest to any of my readers, but I’m having quite a large turnout of my gaming collection. I’ve realised that I’m trying to juggle too many games, and am intending to strip things back to a more manageable number of armies. As such, I’m selling off quite a lot of stuff on eBay (I know….) over the coming weeks, but if any readers want to buy anything I’d be happy to remove it from eBay (if possible) and we can work something out directly :) Here’s the link to my ‘items for sale’ page.

Take care,

Ben

Leave a Reply

