[BFG] Slaughter-class Thousand Sons cruisers

To bring you up-to-date with the current progress of my Thousand Sons fleet, here’s the next two cruisers – a couple of versatile Slaughter-class. This is also my first time using my rudimentary makeshift light box, so let me know what you think of the new photo style!

2013-04-19 08.48.05 2013-04-19 08.49.15That only leaves the Blackstone Fortress to fix and paint for the Thousand Sons fleet now. I’d like to get some more ships to bulk out the fleet, but that won’t be for a while – my current plans are to paint most, if not all, of the remaining epic-scale Thousand Sons, as well as repainting an entire 40K scale Necron army for a campaign starting in a couple of week’s time. I’ve decided on a colour scheme and am working my way through the first batch of warriors now, so expect a progress post with pictures soon.

Thanks for reading, and I hope you all have a good weekend!

Take care,

Ben

Leave a Reply

